TakeAction Minnesota Staff

Arique Aguilar

Arique Aguilar

Women of Color Table Organizer

arique@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 6513790777
Arique Aguilar’s bio »

Shawnu Ksicinski

Shawnu Ksicinski

Duluth Program Manager

shawnua@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 218.481.7290
Cell: 218.590.3408
Shawnu Ksicinski’s bio »

Hani Ali

Hani Ali

Home Care Organizer

Hani@takeactionminnesota.org
Cell: 207-415-3421
Hani Ali’s bio »

Arianna Genis

Arianna Genis

Digital Organizer

Arianna@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651.379.0750
Cell: 763.957.0131
Arianna Genis’s bio »

Kenza Hadj-Moussa

Kenza Hadj-Moussa

Communications Director

kenza@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0758
Cell: 612-386-9556
Kenza Hadj-Moussa’s bio »

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall

Budget and Finance Manager

Tyler@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651.379.0742
Tyler Hall’s bio »

Emma Grey

Emma Grey

Operations Coordinator

emma@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651 379 0761
Emma Grey’s bio »

Sabrina Mauritz

Sabrina Mauritz

Director of Care Worker Organizing

sabrina@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 253-230-1839
Sabrina Mauritz’s bio »

Dan McGrath

Dan McGrath

Executive Director

dan@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651.379.0743
Dan McGrath’s bio »

Amanda Otero

Amanda Otero

Deputy Organizing Director

Amanda@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0765
Amanda Otero’s bio »

Mahyar Sorour

Mahyar Sorour

Climate Justice Program Manager

mahyar@takeactionminnesota.org
Cell: 651-260-5117
Mahyar Sorour’s bio »

Chris Tanita

Chris Tanita

Development Director

chrismt@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651.379.0746
Chris Tanita’s bio »

Justin Terrell

Justin Terrell

Justice 4 All Program Manager

justin@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651.379.0741
Justin Terrell’s bio »

Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

Data and IT Manager

cindy@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0756
Cell: 651-302-5352
Cindy Yang’s bio »

Tara Zachman

Tara Zachman

Operations and Organizational Effectiveness Manager

tara@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651.379.0747
Tara Zachman’s bio »

David Zaffrann

David Zaffrann

Health Care Program Manager

david@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0751
David Zaffrann’s bio »

Jessica Zimmerman

Jessica Zimmerman

Executive Coordinator

jessicaz@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0749
Cell: 612-702-4033
Jessica Zimmerman’s bio »

Start Taking Action Today