TakeAction Minnesota Staff

Marcie Moravec

Marcie Moravec

Director of Finance and Operations

marcie@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0765 Extension 1765
Marcie Moravec’s bio »

Arique Aguilar

Arique Aguilar

Women of Color Table Organizer

arique@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0777 Extension 1777
Arique Aguilar’s bio »

Shawnu Ksicinski

Shawnu Ksicinski

Duluth Program Manager

shawnua@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: Duluth Office - 218-481-7290
Shawnu Ksicinski’s bio »

Hani Ali

Hani Ali

Organizer

Hani@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0740 Extension 1740
Hani Ali’s bio »

Chris Conry

Chris Conry

Strategic Campaigns Director

chris@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0745 Extension 1745
Chris Conry’s bio »

Arianna Genis

Arianna Genis

Director of Narrative and Cultural Strategy

Arianna@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0750 Extension 1750
Arianna Genis’s bio »

Emma Grey

Emma Grey

Operations Coordinator

emma@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0761 Extension 1761
Emma Grey’s bio »

Kenza Hadj-Moussa

Kenza Hadj-Moussa

Communications Director

kenza@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0758 Extension 1758
Kenza Hadj-Moussa’s bio »

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall

Budget and Finance Manager

Tyler@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0742 Extension 1742
Tyler Hall’s bio »

Cacje Henderson

Cacje Henderson

Economy Program Manager

cacje@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0769 Extension 1769
Cacje Henderson’s bio »

Matt Kramer

Matt Kramer

Operations Assistant

mattk@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0768 Extension 1768
Matt Kramer’s bio »

Elizabeth Lienesch

Elizabeth Lienesch

Political Organizing Director

elizabeth@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0744 Extension 1744
Elizabeth Lienesch’s bio »

Jaime Makepeace

Jaime Makepeace

Political Director

jaime@takeactionminnesota.org
Cell: 651-379-0753 Extension 1753
Jaime Makepeace’s bio »

Sabrina Mauritz

Sabrina Mauritz

Training Director

sabrina@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0762 Extension 1762
Sabrina Mauritz’s bio »

Dan McGrath

Dan McGrath

Executive Director

dan@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0743 Extension 1743
Dan McGrath’s bio »

Amanda Otero

Amanda Otero

Organizing Director

Amanda@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0760 Extension 1760
Amanda Otero’s bio »

Chris Tanita

Chris Tanita

Development Director

chrismt@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0746 Extension 1746
Chris Tanita’s bio »

Jess English Teitelman

Jess English Teitelman

Care Worker Membership Manager

Jessica@TakeActionMinnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0755 Extension 1755
Jess English Teitelman’s bio »

Justin Terrell

Justin Terrell

Justice 4 All Program Manager

justin@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0741 Extension 1741
Justin Terrell’s bio »

Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

Data and IT Manager

cindy@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0756 Extension 1756
Cindy Yang’s bio »

Tara Zachman

Tara Zachman

Operations and Organizational Effectiveness Manager

tara@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0747 Extension 1747
Tara Zachman’s bio »

David Zaffrann

David Zaffrann

Health Care Program Manager

david@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0751 Extension 1751
David Zaffrann’s bio »

Jessica Zimmerman

Jessica Zimmerman

Executive Coordinator

jessicaz@takeactionminnesota.org
Phone: 651-379-0749 Extension 1749
Jessica Zimmerman’s bio »

Start Taking Action Today